About REAP

2017 REAP Board of Directors


Chair – Gary Duke

Chair Elect – Cyndi Delaney

Chair Emeritus – Wil Chase

Secretary – Glenn Rotkovich

Treasurer – Ivy Fischer

Officers At Large – Mark Harding/Gary May


Private Sector Directors:

Wil Chase – Byers General Store

Doug Claussen – I-70 Publishing

Kristi Cranston – Tall Grass Farms Alpacas

Rick Cranston – Tall Grass Farms Alpacas/Alternate

Kathy Dean – Longhopes Donkey Shelter

Cyndi Delaney – Orica

Gary Duke – Guaranty Bank

Ivy Fischer – Valley Bank

Michelle Gayeski – Bennett Crossing

Mark Harding – Pure Cycle Corporation

Al Holcomb – Western Hardware

Kirk Howell – High Plains Bank

Norm Johnson – Chimera Ranch

Sandra Johnson – Chimera Ranch

Steve Johnson – Colorado First National Bank

Robert Keiss – IREA

Frank Linnebur – CoLand Realty

Neal Mancuso – Bennett Trustee

Gary May – May Farms

Theresa NeSmith – Citywide Bank

Christina Pastori – I-70 CoCC

Matt Reay – Reay Engineering

Paul Rosenberg – Aurora Chamber

Glenn Rotkovich – Lead Valley Range

Louis Salazar – Conoco/Phillips

Jeff Vogel – Vogel & Associates

Becky Zierer – LaZyB Ranch


Public Sector:

Jeff Baker – Arapahoe County Commissioner

Mary Hodge – Adams County Commissioner

Monica Johnson – Strasburg School Dist. 31J

Brad Pierce – City of Aurora

Royce Pindell – Bennett Mayor

Rich Pulliam – Bennett Mayor Pro Tem/Alternate

Robin Purdy – Bennett School District 29J

Dave Ruppel – Front Range Airport

Kevin Schott – Deer Trail School District 26J

Tom Turrell – Byers School District 32J

Kent Vashus – Deer Trail Mayor

Jan Yeckes – Arapahoe County/Alternate


Executive Director:

Jack Keever


Reap & Agritourism Administrator:

Kathy Mahan